Criminal?!?

Sitting here and trying to make up my freaking mind!! Why is it so hard to just pick up the phone and call!
Why was I born so indecisive and shy?
 
Oohh to something completely different, on my lunchbreak today I was talking to my collegues about tattoos, and one of them was so rude and said that all people with tattoos are criminals and disgusting. I asked him how he could say something like that, and he said "That is my opinion and I stand for it, it's ugly" and then he continued to say stupid stuff like that, so I had to walk out of there or I would have gotten really angry, stupid shit to say to someone who has tattoos and is not a criminal. 
 
So please people, even if that is your opinion (you are allowed to think tattoos are ugly) but don't drag everybody with tattoos over one edge and say that they are criminals just because of that.
 
Just some of my 11 tattoos ;)
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Josefine Andersson:

sv: Åh men sötnos! Jag gillar ju jordnötter.. Men du kan enkelt byta ut allt med nötter mot solrosfrön om du är nötallergiker :] Och vill du ha ett "smör" kan du enkelt mixa eget. Eller är det bara jordnötter? Då kan du enkelt byta ut till din favoritnöt! Smaken blir ju inte densamma, men konsistensen därimot, och du kan säkert få till något riktigt smarrigt! :]
KRAM

Svar: det är det inga tvivel om att du gör =P allt du gör låter och ser så gott ut så att byta ut jordnötterna till solrosfrön ska jag nog testa =) tack för tipset och en bra och fin blogg! Kram
Ella

2 Sarah Persson:

Vad snygga tatueringar. Blir ju avundsjuk här.

Svar: tack så mycket =)
Ella

Kommentera här: