Questions

I was a bit bored yesterday and I found a list with different questions on another blog and I answered them just to keep myself busy =)
 

1. Who is your best friend? Oh, hard question, I have more than one, Gunilla and Nadine is the closest ones right now.

2. What colour does your panties have right now? purple.
3. What colour is your bra right now? Nude and white.
4. What is your favourite number? I don't have any favourite number.
5. What was the last thing you ate? Potato wedges with pork chop and bearnaise sauce.
6. If you where a crayon, what colour would you be? Dark red.
7. How is the weather right now? It's sunset, kind of warm for being March.
8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My dad.
9. What is the first thing you see in the opposite sex? Eyes.
10. Do you have a significant other? No.
11. Favourite tv-show? One tree hill is the favourite drama show and big bang theory is the favourite sit com.
12. Do you have any siblings? yes, an older sister and an younger brother.
 
13. Hight? 163 cm, kind of short =P
14. Haircolour? really dark brown, almost black.
15. Eyecolour? Green.
 
16. Do you use contact lenses? yes sometimes when I don't want to use glasses.
17. Favourite holiday? Christmas for the win.
18. Favourite month? I think I have to say July.
19. Have you ever cried without a reason? No, there is always a reason, big or small.
20. Which was the last movie you saw? All of the step up movies.
21. Favourite day in the year? Now when I'm single my favourite day is my birthday, but when I'm together with someone it's our anniversary.
22. Are you too shy to ask someone out on a date? Ask again on thursday ;)
23. Can you stand on your head (without leaning to a wall)? No chance in hell.
24. Hugs or kisses? Both.
25. Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate candy and both on icecream.
26. Do you have any tattoos? yes, 11 of them.
 
27. What do you listen to right now? Watching Hannah Montana the movie.
28. Are you in love with any celebrity? Not in love but I really love Johnny Depp as an actor.
29. What books are you reading right now? Steven Tyler - Does the voices in my head bother you.
30. Do you have any piercings? Yes, five in my ears and one in my bellybutton.
31. Favorite movies? I have too many.
32. Favourite fotball team? Don't have any.
33. What are you doing right now? Answering these questions.
34. Butter, natural or salted popcorn? Salted for the win.
37. Dogs or cats? Doesn't matter.
38. Favourite flower? Red roses.
39. Have you ever been caught doing something you shouldn't? Probably, Yes =)
40. Do you have a best friend of the oposite sex? Yes, Jesper.
 
41. Have you ever made love? Yes.
42. Who do you want to see right now? Everyone I met in London.
43. Are you still friends with old classmates? No I don't hang out with them but if I see them I will say hi and talk to them.
44. Have you ever fired a gun? No but I want to.
45. Do you like flying in an airplane? Yes I love it.
 
46. Right or left handed? Right handed.
47. How many pillows do you sleep with? Only one, but I have more in my bed to cuddle with.
48. Do you miss someone? A lot of people.
49. Do you listen to the radio? Yes at work and sometimes when I drive.
50. Is there anyone on tumblr you'd like to date? No, why would I want that?

Kommentera här: