One hell of a good year

This is going to be a very good and fun year for me =)
 
I have decided to embrace who i am and dont give a rats ass about what people think about me and my obsessions =P
 
This year Im going to see one of the best artist on this earth and that is Pink, 26th of may im going to stockholm to see her.
In the begining of August im going to Summer Deluxe here in pennybridge to see the band Stiftelsen and hopefully meet them. I hoped i could go to Ånge to the festival Ljungaverket to see Takida but its to much money for the travel =(
Summer deluxe
Stiftelsen
 
Also in the begining of August im going to London with my friend Jesper, to hopefully meet Johnny Depp on the premier of the movie Lone Ranger!
 
In september im going to study abroad in London for 6 months =) So exited for that!!!!!
 

Kommentera här: