Besties!

Hi everyone!
I just want to take a moment and say thanks to my wonderful friends that stands beside me when life gets a hold on you!
 
And then i want to introduce some of them that puts up with my shit more than others =)
 
First we have Gunilla
My friend from school, we have known each other since 2002 and have been friends ever since =)
We dont have to talk everyday to know that we are there and we dont see each other as much as we want to but she is there.
She is the one that knows me the best, and we always have the best time together.
She brings out my really goofy side, and she is my partner in crime =P
 
Then we have Karin
My friend from work. We have been friends from the first time we talked i think.
She is the friend that i can talk to if i need answers on the really big stuff. She is a very emotional person and very deep so if i want to be like that i can always talk to her =)
 
 
Jesper
Another friend from work.My flum buddy! We always laugh and come up with the craziest (is that a word) things.
He is also my celebrity buddy. He knows all the gossip and he dont judge my obsessions =) Our celebrity togethername is Jella =)
 
 
And we cant forget about Lou
A girl i met on the internet site Tumblr. She is the reason i took the step and got the courage to move to London. She is like my twin. I have never met her in person but i cant wait til i do! She really understands my celebrity obsession!
 
I dont have any photos of Lou yet but i will!!
 
And i have a lot of other friends to but these are the ones that are closest to me!

Kommentarer:

1 Neha - Foton, Sömnad, Tips & Trix:

Sista bilden var skitsöt:D

Kommentera här: